2018 Election Results

The 2018 Exco Election has been concluded. The sorting and collation also completed. See details of results below:

S/N Voters Verification Status
1 Temitope Oyefeso Verified
2 Olusola Bukola Verified
3 Adebisi Kehinde Verified
4 Yetunde Anifowoshe Verified
5 Oluwaseun Adeyemi Odusanya Verified
6 Kuye Queen Joy. Verified
7 Adedoyin Adewale Felix Verified
8 Aishah Amusa-Alao Verified
9 Prisca Keredei Verified
10 Fatokun Ayodeji Adedotun Abraham Verified
11 Kareem sunmonu Verified
12 Fasimoye Olatunji Verified
13 Adebowale Shopade Verified
14 Oparaugo Emmanuel Verified
15 Ibiyemi ayodele Verified
16 Anuoluwapo Agbaje Verified
17 Maria Omoyeni Akerele- Adoga Verified
18 Adekemi Adeyeye Verified
19 Lucas Olatunji Verified
20 Mayowa ayodele Verified
21 Sunny O Nordiana Verified
22 Udeme Inyang Verified
23 Segun Owolabi Verified
24 Ogunyemi Olalekan michael Verified
25 Vincent ototobor Verified
26 Baribor Verified
27 Priscilla Audu Verified
28 Razaq Yinusa Verified
29 yaqub habeeb Verified
30 Ganiyu Olayiwola Razaq Verified
31 Balogun Elizabeth Bunmi Verified
32 Osiewu ayomide isaac Verified
33 Femi-Bamidele Onome Verified
34 Aiyejuyomi Daniel segun Verified
35 Abasiubong Godswill Verified
36 Uloma Ugbah Verified
37 Adeleye Taiwo Verified
38 Lekan Olotu Verified
39 Akinbohun Babajide Verified
40 Osugba Mary Ifeyinwa Verified
41 Ogunyemi  Funke Verified
42 Osarumwense Aimienoho Verified
43 Babatunde Shefiu Opakunle Verified
44 Christopher Nwokolo Verified
45 Opeyemi Bassey Verified
46 Ogunpola Folarin Saheed Verified
47 Israel ogochukwu ikem Verified
48 Prisca keredei Verified
49 Odusanya Oluwaseun Verified
50 Sol Verified
51 Ogundolie Folakemi Berkley Verified
52 Keji Ogunbanjo Verified
53 Oluwatoyin Verified
54 Ochuko Siekpe Verified
55 Agboola tosin joel Verified
56 Oluseun Adeboga Verified
57 Babajide A. Ogunbanjo Verified
58 Adama Abosede Verified
59 Achuba George Verified
Total Valid Voters 60



Election Results

Final Results

Position Winner
President Otunba Tope Oyefeso
Vice President – Nigeria Kareem Sunmonu
Vice President – Diaspora Priscilla Audu
Financial Secretary Oluwaseun Odusanya
Assistant Financial Secretary Ganiyu Olayiwola Razaq
Welfare Officer Queen Kuye
Deputy Welfare Officer Godwin Chuks Ezekwe


Congratulations to all winners

Communiqué from The Election Committee 2018

Hello colleagues. Hope your week is going well.

It’s Countdown to Election Weekend!!!

The Election as communicated in previous notices will commence as planned from Saturday, June 16 to Sunday June 17, 2018 for the positions with indicated interests

As we have notified you, the detail for the By Election for the positions with no interest yet (The Secretary General and Assistant Secretary General) will be provided at a later date.

Below is a list of the contestants for the positions and the manifestos we have to date. Click here to view their manifestos

■ President
1. Ayodeji Fatokun

2. Tope Oyefeso

■ Vice President (Nigeria)
1. Kareem Sunmonu

■ Vice President (Diaspora)
1. Priscilla Audu (Nee Ogigai)

■ Financial Secretary
1. Oluwaseun Odusanya (Nee Adeyemi)

■ Assistant Financial Secretary
1. Razaq Gani Olayiwola

■ Welfare Officer
1. Queen Joy Kuye

■ Assistant Welfare Officer
1. Godwin Chuks Ezekwe

■ Public Relations Officer
1. Uloma Ugbah

We will keep posting several notices and manifestos in the course of the week regarding the forthcoming elections.

We urge you all our colleagues to please participate en masse in the forthcoming elections next weekend and vote for the people you feel will take us to the next level as an Association.

God bless Ikeja High School and all who pass through her!

Thank you all.

Eunice Iwu-Basil
2018 Election Committee